Hillsborough

LIVE IN NANNY IN SOUTH TAMPA
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: Newborn girl arriving early December
HOURS: Live in - 6 days a week 7am to 6pm
DESCRIPTION: Seeking a loving long-term live-in nanny to become a part of the family. Primarily care for newborn girl but also available to help with family laundry, meal preparation and other light household duties (family has weekly housekeeper). The ideal candidate would love to travel as family travels domestically and internationally! Currently located in South Tampa but willing to relocate with family in 6-7 months to the Vero Beach area. Vehicle can be provided during work hours. Live in area has separate entrance with large private room and bath. Sharing large kitchen area with the family. Day off is flexible.
SALARY: $45k/year + with benefits
START DATE: Late November (with possibility to start sooner if needed)
Full Time Nanny in Tampa
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: 3 School age
HOURS: F/T 40-60 hours with time off in between
DESCRIPTION: Seeking active nanny for busy family with 3 school age children. School pick ups and after school transportation; family provides car for transporting. Family laundry and light housekeeping (tidy up, make beds, clean kitchen, etc.) will be accomplished while the children are in school. Meal prep is a bonus and surely desired. There is extra free time in between also! Weekends are full days. Family travels often and nanny would be requested to accompany children on travels, typically 4 weeks per year. Family has no pets. Family will guarantee 40 hours per week.
SALARY: $20/hr
START DATE: ASAP
Full Time nanny needed in South Tampa
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: 5 mo. boy and 13 yr boy (occasionally)
HOURS: M-F 7:30am - 5pm
DESCRIPTION: Attentive, gentle, and experienced nanny wanted for baby boy. Nanny must have newborn care experience. Family is looking for a flexible, trusted and loyal nanny. The ideal candidate will be organized, able to keep a schedule, and has open communication. Childcare responsibilities include: feeding, changing, putting down for naps/sleep. Household responsibilities include: keeping the child’s area neat and tidy and picking up anything out of place. Nanny must be willing to transport baby and child at least once per week.
SALARY: $15-$17/hr
START DATE: ASAP
Tampa (Sunset Park area)
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: 2 yr boy and 4 yr boy
HOURS: HOURS: Tues & Thurs 7:30am – 6pm; Mon and Fri 3pm - 7pm
DESCRIPTION: Seeking a nanny who is punctual, enthusiastic, kind, loving, responsible. Nanny should enjoy planning education activities and crafts. Light housekeeping while little one naps which includes laundry, light meal prep, dishwasher and keep playroom area clean. Travel with family is welcomed, but not required. Bilingual nanny is helpful in any of these languages: Spanish, French or Arabic.
SALARY: $15-$18/hr
START DATE: 8/6/18
FULL TIME NANNY IN THONOTOSASSA, FL
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: 2 year old boy and baby boy due late December
HOURS: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Monday through Friday
DESCRIPTION: Seeking a loving, caring, focused and attentive nanny for a long-term position. The ideal candidate is someone who has excellent childcare development, teaching skills and is fun too! Able to stimulate a toddler who enjoys so many things like music classes, gym classes, reading, foreign languages, playing etc. The family wishes to hire a long term, devoted nanny who can focus exclusively on the childcare, connect well with the new-to-come baby and little toddler as they grow, focusing on educational milestones, play and devotedly caring for them. They do have, already in place, household staff to care for the upkeep of the home so the focus is very much on the children.
SALARY: $20/Hr
START DATE: Looking to interview the right candidates ASAP

Pinellas

NANNY NEEDED IN PASADENA, FL
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 2 year old girl
HOURS: 30+ hours a week hours may vary but typical hours: 8am – 5pm – Tuesday - Thursday. Part day Friday. Option to work an evening Thursday or Friday to add to the typical schedule if nanny desires additional hours.
DESCRIPTION: Seeking bilingual (French, Italian, or Spanish preferred) nanny who is experienced, organized, proactive and flexible. Takes instruction and initiative in planning day. All childcare responsibilities including but not limited to: feedings, keeping baby and her play areas clean, taking baby and small friendly nonshedding dog for walks, playing with baby (i.e. reading, walks, puzzles). Nanny\'s core responsibilities are to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment for the child. Housekeeping (including laundry for family) and other household duties as needed while baby sleeps or has independent play is also requested. Preparing meals for baby required. Cooking the occasional meal for family is a plus, but not required. Safe driver - Eventually, ability to drive if needed also desired.
SALARY: $15/hour
START DATE: Flexible
Full Time Household Manager/Nanny in Gulfport
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 5 yr twin boys, 3 yr boy, 1 yr boy
HOURS: M-F 7am - 5pm
DESCRIPTION: Full time household manager/nanny needed for busy family of six. The 3 older children are in school every day until 2:45. Individual must be a self-starter who is organized, punctual, flexible, has a good attitude, and significant nanny experienced. Responsibilities include but are not limited to: transporting children to and from school, to activities, and outings; preparing family meals several days during the week; keeping house tidy (the family employs a cleaning service); along with family laundry. Family owns one dog. The family is seeking someone who is looking to become a part of their family for a long time.
SALARY: $17-$20/hr
START DATE: ASAP
PART TIME NANNY WANTED IN CLEARWATER, FL (POLISH SPEAKING)
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 8-month-old girl
HOURS: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday - 7:30am – 5:00pm, Wed or Thurs half day optional
DESCRIPTION: Family welcomed first child in July! They are looking for an experienced, mature nanny with Polish as a second language. Must have infant experience. Would prefer someone looking for long-term ability. Must be a nonsmoker. Responsibilities will include all childcare including but not limited to, changings, feedings, sleep schedule, etc. When baby sleeps chores such as laundry (for whole family), cooking (meal prep), letting two French Bulldogs out in fenced backyard, and other duties as assigned. Family has 1 cat, as well.
SALARY: $16-$20/hour, depending on experience
START DATE: March 19, 2018
Full Time Nanny needed in Tarpon Springs
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 1 yr girl, 3 yr boy, 4 1/2 yr boy
HOURS: Mon - Fri 8am - 4pm (Hours are flex)
DESCRIPTION: DESCRIPTION: Seeking a nanny who is energetic, detail oriented, enjoys the outdoors, and has a nature desire to be creative when it comes to education through play. Understands the importance of education and encourages learning and planning activities that are fun! The focus will be on the busy little ones and also includes light meal prep. Mom works from home, but also enjoys joining in on the fun of some of the planned activities. Family provides a car for school pick up. There is flexibility with the hours. Must love dogs as family has a friendly boxer!
SALARY: $17-$19/hr
START DATE: ASAP
Full Time Nanny Wanted in Northeast St. Petersburg
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 6 year old boy, 5 year old boy
HOURS: Monday – Friday – 1pm - 9pm
DESCRIPTION: Calm, organized, consistent nanny wanted for busy family in St. Petersburg, Florida. Responsibilities include errands, meal prep (children only), light pick up (family has a cleaning service), laundry (children’s only), pick up children from school, help with after school routine (managing children\'s homework and after school schedule; as well as actively playing) feed children dinner, bathe and put children to bed. The children are not picked up from school until 3pm but the family will provide extra time before those hours to help with errands and chores to equate to 40 hours per week. Family car provided for pick up and errands.
SALARY: $17-18/hour
START DATE: Once right candidate is identified
PART TIME AFTER SCHOOL NANNY IN PALM HARBOR
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 8-year-old boy, 5-year-old girl, 3-year-old girl
HOURS: Wednesdays & Thursdays 3pm-7pm
DESCRIPTION: After school nanny to help with three children at local musical theatre studio. Mom is present teaching classes and needs reliable nanny to help with after school homework and keeping the children busy. Fun environment but has private area to watch children. Opportunity to provide date nights and extra help at home as needed.
SALARY: $17/hour
START DATE: 8/22/18