Part Time Nanny Needed in Altamonte Springs

Part Time Nanny Needed in Altamonte Springs
LOCATION: Seminole
CHILDREN: Twin boys- 7 years of age
HOURS: 25 hours per week- flexibility needed for alternate days. Start time will be 10am est
DESCRIPTION: This adventurous and loving family is looking for a detail-oriented nanny to care for their active twin boys. If you are a huge nature and animal lover, this is the family for you. The boys have a huge heart for animals and the family does have pets that enjoy attention at times. Seeking an engaging and creative nanny that understands the limited to no screen time approach and loves to plan activities. Both boys absolutely love to learn through educational outings, art, crafts, or hands on science experiments. A nanny who enjoys all things nature and being outdoors is also a must. The ideal nanny enjoys playing with the boys on their level whether it be on an adventure or a rainy day at home. Incorporating sensory based educational activities into their regular routine is strongly preferred. Looking for a nanny that a background teaching is required. A background teaching Waldorf or Montessori is a huge plus! Seeking a nanny with great communication skills, becoming a true reliable source for the family. Family is seeking a nanny that is looking to grow with them. Nanny must be comfortable with Mom working from home in a separate area. The family travels to different areas including out of the country regularly and would love for a nanny to travel with them anytime possible! A nanny that is excited to travel and see amazing places is preferred. Nanny must have or be willing to obtain passport. Travel costs would be covered. Should the nanny opt to not travel with the family, house sitting and caring for the animals would be planned. Nanny would also help with child related household chores such as tidying up after playtime, activities or meals as well as meal and snack prep. Family does have 2 Tortoiseshell cats & 1 Labrador retriever dog. The boys are responsible for feeding the animals. Nanny may assist with letting them outside. Family is LGBTQ friendly. Nanny must be comfortable with signing a confidentiality agreement. Family is tri-lingual in French, Hebrew, and English. Must be comfortable with different languages being spoken in the home. Family is requiring the nanny to be fully covid vaccinated to travel internationally.
Job Type: Part Time
SALARY: Starts at $20/hour
START DATE: ASAP
Zip Code: 32714
YES NO
You must submit an application to be considered Register Here