Part Time Nanny Needed in Odessa

Part Time Nanny Needed in Odessa
LOCATION: Hillsborough
CHILDREN: Four children: 8 year old twin girls & 5 year old twins boy & girl
HOURS: Week A: Mon, Tues ,Fri from 1PM-6PM, & Sat 7AM-12PM Week B: Sun 8AM-6PM, Mon and Tues from 1PM-6PM Guaranteed 20 hours per week
DESCRIPTION: Loving family in Odessa is looking for a nurturing nanny to become a part of their family. Looking for a nanny that has good communication, is open to taking direction, but is also self-motivated and takes the initiative when things need to be done. Family has a strong Christian faith and would like a nanny that respects and understands their values. Ideal nanny is loving as well as a hugger as the kids are very sweet and love to hug! Ideal nanny has some special needs/autism experience as oldest child is on the autism spectrum. Child has an ABA and occupational therapist that come regularly. She is independent but does need some assistance in areas such as during her daily bath and when using the restroom. Family has a full jungle gym and sensory swings in home and is looking for a nanny that enjoys to be engaging and hands on with the children. Arts and crafts are encouraged and creative play is a must! Family has a movie room and everything needed for a fun time. Nanny does need to have some flexibility should they be needed to stay overnight or should the children not have school. Looking for a nanny that is reliable above all else. Additional responsibilities for nanny will include meal prep and snack prep, tidying up after snacks, organizing children’s toys or playroom, children’s laundry, preparing snacks or arts and crafts before the children arrive home. Possible transportation needs for picking up the children should Mom be working and unable to. This position has the potential to at times be more than 20 hours per week. This position also has potential become full time in 2023. Family is looking for a nanny to grow with their family long term for years to come. Family requires the nanny to be a non-smoker.
Job Type: Part Time
SALARY: $20-$22/hour DOE
START DATE: ASAP
Zip Code: 33556
YES NO
You must submit an application to be considered Register Here