Mothers Helper needed in Clearwater

Mothers Helper needed in Clearwater
LOCATION: Pinellas
CHILDREN: 4-year-old and 2-year-old girls
HOURS: Mon/Tues/Thu approx 3:30 pm -7:30pm with flexibility in hours Along with 1 evening per weekend as needed for date night
DESCRIPTION: : Loving Clearwater family is looking for an engaging and creative mothers’ helper for their 2 sweet children. Looking for a nanny that can take the initiative and step in where and when needed, both with the children and around the house. Light housekeeping including children\'s laundry, tidying of children\'s areas and common areas, and assistance with children\'s meals needed. Nanny should feel comfortable playing outside, swimming, and being willing to do fun activities with mom and kids such as zoo, beach, etc. Family wants a nanny that can help the children as they learn and explore the world around them. Nanny would need their own vehicle for reliable transportation. A good driver who could potentially pick a child up from summer camp activities is helpful. Mother works part-time from home office and needs nanny to take charge when she is working. Looking for a nanny that is active and engaging and limits screen time. Family would like nanny to have flexibility for longer day if needed when girls are off school and flexibility to cover one weekend ( Fr-Sun) night if parents want a night out. There is potential for full-time work in the month of July as mother may be having surgery, but full-time is not required. Nanny must come from a non-smoking household. Family comfortable with a nanny that has already had Covid or is vaccinated. Family does have 1 dog.
Job Type: Part Time
SALARY: $16-$20 hr
START DATE: ASAP
Zip Code: 33759
YES NO
You must submit an application to be considered Register Here